COVID-19

17 mar 2020

Dear Clients, Partners and Suppliers,

According to official recommendations, we are setting up teleworking for the majority of our collaborators from Tuesday 17.03.2020 12pm and until further notice.
We remain contactable: 

-  our main email address rd@rdmo.com
-  our usual email addresses
-  for our sales team, their usual mobile numbers

From 17/03/2020 , RDMO remains available.

You can contact our sales team:

- Franck Deletraz +33 (0) 6 09 52 28 44 franck@rdmo.com

- Michel Deletraz +33 (0) 6 07 61 22 89 michel@rdmo.com

- Pascal Deletraz +33 (0) 6 11 27 20 76 pascal@rdmo.com

- Benoit Gommet +33 (0) 6 60 47 99 73 benoit@rdmo.com

- Olivier Jablon +33 (0) 6 88 22 08 97 olivier.jablon@rdmo.com

Including our technical department:

- Dany Carobbio +33 (0) 6 74 33 73 36 dany.carobbio@rdmo.com

And accounting department:

- Laurence Durafour +33 (0) 6 82 15 12 35 laurence@rdmo.com

Please inform your usual contacts of any changes in organisation which could impact deliveries/removals already scheduled.
We thank you in advance for your understanding of any difficulty due to exceptional circumstances.
Take care of yourselves and your loved ones and we wish you all the best.

Franck Deletraz 
General manager

 

È interessato ad una macchina utensile? Dettagli tecnici? Un prezzo? Una consegna?
According to official recommendations, we are setting up teleworking for the majority of our collaborators from Tuesday 17.03.2020 12pm and until further notice.

We remain contactable: